Terms of Use


The following terms of use regulate usage of the www.Doc24.ch website. By using this website you declare that you have understood and consent to these terms of use.


1. Copyright and trademark rights

The content of the www.Doc24.ch website is protected by copyrights, trademarks and other rights. All rights are and remain the property of Solnar GmbH (referred hereinafter as "Solnar") or relevant third parties. The copying, distribution, transmission, holding in readiness for downloading or accessing, transfer, linking of or any other utilization of the content (or part of it) for public or commercial purposes is only permitted with prior written approval from Solnar. Accessing the website and the associated directories in compliance with the terms of use is, however, permitted. The systematic reading of the directories made available by Solnar does not constitute proper accessing of the websites and is an infringement of these terms of use.


2. Services

Solnar and its partners publish contact and other information of doctors and medical service providers. We differentiate in our directories between two areas: a) address data and (tele)communications channels that are listed in public registers and directories and b) additional information that doctors and other medical providers can add to our directory.


3. Warranty and liability

Solnar makes all efforts to ensure that its website has a high availability, but cannot provide a guarantee of such availability. This means that disruptions or downtime that restrict the functioning of the services on offer may occur at any time.

Solnar provides no guarantees concerning its services with regard to the publication of entries in its directories or for all further content of the website. In particular, Solnar provides no guarantee that the entries in its directories, as well as other website content, will be made and will remain available and accessible on time and at any time in the desired format, with the desired content and without disruption or unauthorised access by third parties. Solnar also provides no assurances or and warranties with regard to the scope, publication frequency, type, timeliness, correctness and completeness of its directories and other website content, and no warranties with regard to the correctness, quality and quantity of the data made available by data suppliers. Despite extensive efforts, Solnar cannot provide any guarantee that our data suppliers will always carry out modifications and deletions of entries or make new entries, so that they appear correctly and within a reasonable length of time in its directories.

To the extent permitted by law and irrespective of the legal grounds, Solnar also completely excludes any liability on its part, including liability for consequential damages and indirect damages as well as liability for auxiliary persons.


4. Applicable law and legal venue

Solnar may amend these terms of use at any time. If this occurs, the amended terms of use will be published here.

These terms of use are solely subject to Swiss Law. The legal venue for any disputes arising from or in relation to these terms of use is Kreuzlingen, Switzerland.


LGe GmbH, Unterer Zielweg 81, 4143 Dornach, represented by Gero L├╝ben (Managing Director), 15. Januar 2018

Conditions générales d’utilisation


Les conditions d’utilisation ci-après règlementent l’utilisation des site Web www.Doc24.ch. Une utilisation de ces site Web équivaut à une acceptation de votre part des présentes conditions d’utilisation.


1. Droits d’auteur et droits des marques

Les contenus des site Web www.Doc24.ch sont protégés par les droits d’auteur, les droits des marques et autres droits. Tous les droits sont la propriété des sociétés Solnar GmbH (ci-après par «Solnar») ou de tiers ayants droit, et reviennent auxdits titulaires. Toute reproduction, distribution, cession, mise à disposition destinée à la consultation, l’information, la modification, l’établissement d’un lien et à toute autre utilisation de ces contenus (ou parties desdits contenus) à des fins publiques ou commerciales requiert une autorisation préalable de Solnar. Toutefois, l’accès aux sites Web et aux répertoires qu’ils contiennent, en conformité avec les dispositions en vigueur, est autorisé. Le choix systématique des répertoires mis à disposition par Solnar à des fins de consultation ne constitue nullement un accès conforme aux dispositions mais une violation des présentes conditions d’utilisation.


2. Prestations et services

L’objectif de Solnar et de ses partenaires est de publier les coordonnées de docteurs et autres institutions et collectivités. Nos répertoires comportent deux parties distinctes: a) les adresses et canaux de télécommunications disponibles dans les annuaires publics et b) les informations complémentaires que les docteurs et autres institutions peuvent publier dans nos répertoires.


3. Garantie et responsabilité

Solnar s’efforce de mettre à disposition un niveau d’accessibilité élevé de ses sites Web, néanmoins, un tel niveau de prestation ne peut être garanti. Et par conséquent, des interruptions ou dérangements gênant le bon fonctionnement des prestations et services peuvent survenir à tout moment.

Solnar exclut toute garantie portant sur les prestations fournies en rapport avec la publication des enregistrements dans ses répertoires ainsi que sur tout autre contenu de ses sites Web. En particulier, Solnar ne garantit pas que les enregistrements dans ses répertoires et autres contenus puissent être consultés ou mis à disposition et conservés au moment voulu et à tout moment dans la forme souhaitée, avec le contenu souhaité, et ce à l’abri de tout dérangement et d’une quelconque atteinte imputable à des tiers non autorisés. Solnar ne donne aucune promesse ni garantie concernant le volume, le mode de parution, le type, la mise à jour, l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité de ses répertoires et autres contenus de ses sites Web, il en est de même s’agissant du respect des délais, de la qualité et de la quantité des données. En dépit des efforts entrepris en l’espèce, Solnar ne peut garantir que ses fournisseurs de données effectuent à tout moment des modifications ou suppressions des enregistrements, de nouveaux enregistrements, et ce de manière satisfaisante et dans un délai raisonnable, et que les lesdits changements apparaissent en conséquence dans nos répertoires.

En outre, dans la mesure où la loi le permet et quel que soit le motif juridique, Solnar exclut entièrement sa responsabilité y compris toute responsabilité liée aux dommages subséquents et aux dommages indirects ainsi que la responsabilité des collaborateurs.


4. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Solnar peut à tout moment modifier les présentes conditions d’utilisation. Les conditions d’utilisation modifiées sont publiées le cas échéant.

Les conditions d’utilisation sont exclusivement régies par le droit suisse. Pour tout conflit résultant de ou en rapport avec les présentes conditions d’utilisation, le tribunal de Kreuzlingen est seul compétent.


LGe GmbH, Unterer Zielweg 81, 4143 Dornach, represented by Gero Lüben (Managing Director), 15. Januar 2018